‎شعر، کتاب، آواز Word, Verse, and Voice ‎آج تم یاد بے حساب آئے “Aaj Tum Yaad Be-hisaab Aye” Remembering Faiz on his Death Anniversary Dr. Arfa Sayeda Zehra In conversation with Dr. Liudmila Vasilyeva Moderator: Aleem Zubair Friday, November 20 2 pm UK, 5 pm Qatar, 6 pm UAE, 7 pm Pakistan . ‎مہمانانِ گرامی: ‎ڈاکٹر عارفہ سیدہ زہرا ‎ڈاکٹر لُدمیلا وسیلئیوا . ‎میزبان: علیم زبیر . ‎جمعہ ۲۰ نومبر ، شام چج بجے (دبئی) ، شام سات بجے (پاکستان) Listen live on our Facebook page or join via Zoom. Please register via link in BIO to get the Zoom Meeting Link. ______ ‎شعر، کتاب، آواز ‎علیم زبیر کے ساتھ اردو ادب، زبان اور شاعری کے بارے میں نشست ، ہر دوسرے جمعے، شام سات بجے Word, Verse and Voice: A journey through the world of Urdu poetry & prose with Aleem Zubair Alternate Fridays, 7 pm (PST) has . Joy of Urdu is a volunteer-run, BILINGUAL, organization for the promotion of the Urdu language, creating bilingual content and publication, with chapters around the world. . NOTE: Please subscribe to the Joy of Urdu YouTube Channel to see the videos of this event and other videos. Do click on the bell icon to make sure you are notified when we upload it! . To join one of our international chapters, and receive information about events, or to volunteer for Joy of Urdu, please register by filling the forms linked in bio. . Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube. Link in Bio . Poster design: Rabila Kidwai

View on Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CHwSZb5HCDS/
Write a comment