‎شعر، کتاب، آواز Word, Verse, and Voice The Notion of Correctness in Language A conversation with Dr. Rizwan Ahmad. PART 2 . Host: Aleem Zubair . Friday, December 4 . 5 pm Qatar, 6 pm UAE, 7 pm Pakistan, 7:30 pm India . Listen live on our Facebook page or join via Zoom. Please register via link in BIO to get the Zoom link. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. . ‎“کیونکر کوئی نوشتئہ حق کو غلط کہے” . ‎زبان میں صحیح اور غلط کا مسئلہ ‎ڈاکٹر رضوان احمد کے ساتھ گفتگو . ‎میزبان: علیم زبیر ______ ‎شعر، کتاب، آواز ‎علیم زبیر کے ساتھ اردو ادب، زبان اور شاعری کے بارے میں نشست ، ہر دوسرے جمعے، شام سات بجے Word, Verse and Voice: A journey through the world of Urdu poetry & prose with Aleem Zubair Alternate Fridays, 7 pm (PST) has . Joy of Urdu is a volunteer-run, BILINGUAL, organization for the promotion of the Urdu language, creating bilingual content and publication, with chapters around the world. . NOTE: Please subscribe to the Joy of Urdu YouTube Channel to see the videos of this event and other videos. Do click on the bell icon to make sure you are notified when we upload it! . To join one of our international chapters, and receive information about events, or to volunteer for Joy of Urdu, please register by filling the forms linked in bio. . Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube. Link in Bio . Poster design: Rabila Kidwai Edit: Zahra Ali

View on Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CISLW9gHOZt/
Write a comment