On the occasion of 12 Rabiul Awwal: ‎“لوح بھی تو قلم بھی تو” ‎اقبال کی نعت پر گفتگو ‎جمعہ،۲۳ اکتوبر، شام پانچ بجے (قطر) ، شام سات بجے (پاکستان) . “You are the Sacred Tablet, You are the Pen” . A discussion on Iqbal’s Naat . Friday, October 23 . 3 pm UK, 5 pm Qatar, 6 pm UAE, 7 pm Pakistan, 7:30 pm India . Watch live on Facebook, or register for the zoom meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Zoom Registration Link: https://ift.tt/36Ld71V . LINK IN BIO . ______ ‎شعر، کتاب، آواز ‎علیم زبیر کے ساتھ اردو ادب، زبان اور شاعری کے بارے میں نشست ، ہر دوسرے جمعے، شام سات بجے . Word, verse and voice: A journey through the world of Urdu poetry & prose with Aleem Zubair Alternate Fridays, 7 pm (PST) .

View on Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CGnZtzCHGPg/
Write a comment