The Art ofTranslation Series: “The Death of Sheherzad” Rakhshanda Jalil on her translation of Intizar Husain. In conversation with Kami Mustafa Kidwai . Friday October 2nd Time: 4:30pm UK, 7:30pm UAE, 8:30pm Pakistan, 9pm India . Watch live on Facebook or check BIO for zoom link. Registration necessary. . سلسلہ: ترجمہ نگاری کا فن شہرزاد کی موت انتظار حسین کے بارے میں مترجم رخشندہ جلیل کے ساتھ گفتگو میزبان: مصطفیٰ “کامی” قدوائی جمعہ، دو اکتوبر وقت: ساڑھے چار بجے برطانیہ، ساڑھے سات بجے دبئی، ساڑھے اٹھ بجے پاکستان، نو بجے بھارت . . Link in bio . NOTE: Please subscribe to the Joy of Urdu YouTube Channel to see the videos of this event and other videos. Do click on the bell icon to make sure you are notified when we upload it! . To join one of our international chapters, and receive information about events, or to volunteer for Joy of Urdu, please register by filling the forms linked in bio. . Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube. Link in Bio . Poster Design: Rabila Kidwai .

View on Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CFsOGkVnIMv/
Write a comment