The Notion of Correctness in Language A conversation with Dr. Rizwan Ahmad. Host: Aleem Zubair . Friday, October 9 . 3 pm UK, 5 pm Qatar, 6 pm UAE, 7 pm Pakistan, 7:30 pm India . Zoom Registration Link: https://ift.tt/36Ld71V . ‎“کیونکر کوئی نوشتئہ حق کو غلط کہے” . ‎زبان میں صحیح اور غلط کا مسئلہ ‎ڈاکٹر رضوان احمد کے ساتھ گفتگو . ‎میزبان: علیم زبیر . ‎جمعہ،۹ اکتوبر، شام پانچ بجے (قطر) ، شام سات بجے (پاکستان) . ‎زوم لنک حاصل کرنے کے لیے اندراج کروا لیجیے https://ift.tt/36Ld71V . ________________ . ‎شعر، کتاب، آواز ‎علیم زبیر کے ساتھ اردو ادب، زبان اور شاعری کے بارے میں نشست ، ہر دوسرے جمعے، شام سات بجے . Word, verse and voice: A journey through the world of Urdu poetry & prose with Aleem Zubair . Alternate Fridays, 7 pm (PST) . . Link in bio . NOTE: Please subscribe to the Joy of Urdu YouTube Channel to see the videos of this event and other videos. Do click on the bell icon to make sure you are notified when we upload it! . To join one of our international chapters, and receive information about events, or to volunteer for Joy of Urdu, please register by filling the forms linked in bio. . Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube. Link in Bio . Poster Design: Rabila Kidwai . #JoyofUrdu #JOU #language #urdulanguage #urduliterature #DrRizwanAhmed #AleemZubair .

View on Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CGFLOi4nLe5/
Write a comment